Grosse Ile Educational Foundation

Board of Directors

Jill Craig

Joseph Cruciani

Stacey Davis

Jackie DeSana

Kevin Dermody

John Formentin

Mike Georges

Barb Klemans

Kurt Kobiljak

Joanne Lelekatch

Joyce Leslie

Charlie Lowler

Trisha Mans

Julie Moretti

Amy Rossi

Dennis Reno

Suzanne Sassack

Paul Thrasher

Komal Zemmin-Bauer

Advisory Board

Colleen Bennett

Jerry Bringard

Carolyn Cardoza

Katie Chambers

Pete Coan

John Colina

Joe Connors

Julie Cryderman

Dena Dardzinski

Jerry Griffith

Sally Hawk

Amy King

Marianne Malone

Patti Mans

Paula Mikola

Victoria Murphy

Waltraud Prechter

Jan Smith

Suzy Moco-Williams

GIEF is You

GIEF represents the best of Grosse Ile, who we are and what we believe in. We are a pay it back and pay it forward community that values education and its impact on our quality of life. Without You, GIEF is not possible. Without You, grants, promised programs and future funding will simply end. Please join the generous donors listed with an annual donation to GIEF.

Please Contribute